S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.S.Prabhu,	Chairperson / Convener
	Assistant Professor,	
	Head In-Charge,	
	Department of Politics and Public Administration,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003.	
	<u>s.prabhu93@yahoo.com</u>	
	Mobile: 6385467085	
2.	Dr.HSIN – WEI TANG,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Associate Professor,	
	Department of Political Science,	
	National Taiwan University,	
	No.1, Section – 4, Roosevelt Road,	
	Taipei, Taiwan (R.O.C.) 10617.	
	hsinweitang@ntu.edu.tw	
	Mobile:+ 88698 9154 854	
3.	Prof.B.V.Muralidhar,	Indian Expert
	Professor,	I I I I
	Department of Political Science and Public	
	Adminstration,	
	ri Venkateswara University,	
	Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh.	
	Hodpspa@gmail.com	
	Mobile No: 9491771692	
4.	DR.P.Sakthivel,	Indian Expert
	Professor,	indian Expert
	Department of Political Science and Public	
	Administration,	
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalai Nagar – 608 002.	
	sakthiraji@rediffmail.com	
	Mobile No: 9443827947	
5.	Dr.P.Maduraiveeran,	Indian Expert
0.	Professor and Head,	incluit Expert
	Department of Anna Centre for Public Affairs,	
	University of Madras,	
	Chennai – 600 005.	
	maduraiveeran@unom.ac.in	
	Mobile No: 9841752331	
6.		Co optod Mombor from
6.	Mr.K.Arunmani,	Co-opted Member from
	Joint Director, Department of Rural Development and Renchaust	the Industry
	Department of Rural Development and Panchayat	
	Raj,	
	Sivaganga District – 630 561	
	Government of Tamil Nadu	
	Mobile: 9443015556	

7.	Dr.E.Kannapiran,	Ex-Officio Membe
	Professor/Dean In-Charge,	
	College Development Council (CDC)/	
	Director, Curriculum Design and Development Cell,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003	
	Mobile : 9443602687	