Board of Studies in M.B.A., Corporate Secretaryship

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. V. Balachandran,	Chairperson / Convener
	Senior Professor & Head,	
	Department of Corporate Secretaryship,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr.C. Vethirajan,	Member
	Professor, Department of Corporate Secretaryship,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. A. Morarji,	Member
	Professor, Department of Corporate Secretaryship,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
4.	Dr. SP. Mathiraj,	Member
	Associate Professor,	
	Department of Corporate Secretaryship,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
5.	Dr. U. Arumugam,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Corporate	
	Secretaryship, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr. K. Ganesamurthy,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Corporate	
	Secretaryship, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
7.	CS.RK. Bapulal, FCS,	Subject Expert
	Practising Company Secretary,	
	248 (old No.177) I Floor,	
	Palace Road, Madurai-625001	
8.	Dr. Saravanan,	Subject Expert
	Professor of Management, IIM-Trichy	
9.	Dr. Desti Kannaiah,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Senior Lecturer, James Cook University, Singapore.	
10.	Dr. Jeyaraman Krishnasamy,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor, Taylor's Business School,	
	Faculty of Business and Law,	
	Taylor's University, Malaysiya.	
11.	Dr.C.V. Madhusudanan,	Co-opted Member from
	KSR &Co. Company Secretary LLP,	the Industry
	101, Govt. Arts College Road, Coimbatore-601018	
12.	Mr. T. Balasubramanian, FCS, MCS,	Student Alumni
	Bee Corporate Solution LLP,	
	Company Secretary, New No.8, old No.19,	
	I Main Road, 2 nd Cross Street,	
	Kalaimagal Nagar, Ekkatuthangal, Chennai-600032.	