## Board of Studies in M.B.A., Disaster Management

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.A.Narayanamoorthy,	Chairperson / Convener
	Senior Professor and Head i/c,	
	Department of Disaster Management,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi .	
2.	Dr.L.Venkatachalam,	Member
	Professor,	
	Madras Institute of Development Studies,	
	Gandhinagar II Main Road, Adyar,	
	Chennai -600 020.	
3.	Dr.S.Rajendran,	Member
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Economics,	
	Gandhigram Rural Institute,	
	Gandhigram - 624 302, Dindigul.	
4.	Dr.D.Swamikannan,	Member
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Environmental Economics,	
	School of Economics,	
	Madurai Kamaraj University,	
	Madurai -625 021.	
5.	Dr.K.Uthayasuriyan,	Member
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of International Business,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr.K.R.Murugan,	Member
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Social Work,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	