Board of Studies in M.B.A., General

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. S.Rajamohan,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Director i/c,	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. S,Chandramohan,	Member
	Professor,	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. C.K. Muthukumaran,	Member
	Associate Professor,	IVICITIECT
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
5.	Dr.G.Ilankumaran,	Member
	Associate Professor,	Wiember
	· ·	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	26.1
	Dr.M.Ayisha Millath,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr.P.S.Nagarajan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
7.	Dr.K.Chandrasekar,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
	Dr.S.Sudhamathi,	Member
8.	Assistant Professor,	
	Alagappa Institute of Management,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
9.	Dr.Deshti Kannaiah,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Senior Lecturer,	i oreign outjeet Empere
	James Cook University,	
	Singapore.	
10.	Dr. Hari Sreekumar,	Subject Expert
	Professor, IIM,	Subject Expert
	Trichy.	
11.	Dr. B.Senthil Arasu,	Subject Expert
	Associate Professor,	Subject Expert
	· ·	
10	NIT, Trichy.	C. Linet Francis
12.	Dr.N.Senthilkumar,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Anna University, Chennai	
13.	Mr.K.A.Krishna Kumar,	Co-opted Member from the
	Retail Sales Head - South India,	Industry
	DHL Express india Pvt. Ltd.	
14.	Mr.Peter Sahaya Raj,	Student Alumni
	Copromoter and Director,	
	Jayam Academy.	