Board of Studies in M.Sc., Energy Science

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1	Dr.S.Karuppuchamy,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Energy Science,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr.M.Jeganmohan,	Subject Expert
	Associate Professor,	
	Department of Chemistry,	
	Indian Institute of Technology,	
	Madras.	
3.	Dr.P.Sakthivel,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Department of Nanoscience and Technology,	
	Bharathiar University,	
	Coimbatore.	
4.	Dr.Andres Hagfeldt,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor and Head,	
	Laboratory of Photomolecular Science,	
	Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne,	
	Switzerland.	
5.	Dr.R.Thangamuthu,	Co-opted Member from
	Principal Scientist,	the Industry
	Electrochemical Materials Science Division,	
	Central Electrochemical Research Institute	
	(CECRI),	
	Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr.I.Karuppuchamy,	Student Alumni
	Research Scholar,	
	Department of Energy Science,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	