## Board of Studies in M.Sc., Information Technology

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. K. Kuppusamy,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head i/c,	,
	Department of Computational Logistics,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. A. Senthilrajan,	Member
	Professor & Director,	
	Department of Computational Logistics,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. S. Narayanan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computational Logistics,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
4.	Dr. V. Nandakumar,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computational Logistics,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
5.	Dr. E.R. Naganathan,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	, ,
	Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and	
	Research,	
	First Floor, Atur Centre, Gokhale Cross Road, Model	
	Colony, Pune-411016.	
6.	Dr. N.P. Gopalan,	Subject Expert
	Professor, Dept. of Computer Applications,	, -
	National Institute of Technology,	
	Tiruchirappalli-620015.	
7.	Prof. Arvind Easwaran,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Associate Professor,	, , ,
	School of Computer Science and Engineering,	
	Nanyang Technological University,	
	Singapore	
8.	Sekar Ponniah	Co-opted Member from the
	Managing Director, Global Software Solutions,	Industry
	Plot No.5/A5, 3rd Cross Road, Sipcot IT Park,	
	Siruseri, Chennai-603103	
9.	Mr. B. Veluppillai,	Student Alumini
	Senior Architect, Intel Technology India Pvt. Ltd,	
	Cube#, 4244, EMB1-Embassy 1,	
	ITPL Road, 4th Floor, West Wing,	
	Bengaluru-560037, Karnataka State.	
10.	Dr. E. Ramaraj,	Special Invitee
	Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science,	_
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi-630003.	