Board of Studies in M.A., Economics

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. B. Dharmalingam,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head i/c,	
	Dept. of Economics & Rural Development,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. R. Suresh,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Dept. of Economics & Rural Development,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. K. Ramesh Kumar,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Dept. of Economics & Rural Development,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
4.	Prof. A. Narayanamoorthy,(Special Invitee)	Member
	Member(Official) Commission for Agriculture	
	Costs and Prices(CACP), Ministry of	
	Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Government	
	of India, New Delhi.	
5.	Dr. Suresh Babu, Senior Research Fellow,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Head of Capacity Strengthening,	
	Director General's Office, International Food	
	Policy Research Institute, Washington, USA.	
6.	Dr. M. Ramachandran,	Subject Expert
	Professor, Dept. Of Economics, School of	
	Management,	
	Pondicherry University, Pondicherry.	
7.	Dr. K. Jothi Sivagnanam,	Subject Expert
	Professor & Head, Dept. Of Economics,	
	University of Madras, Chennai.	
8.	Dr. R. Gopinath,	Co-opted Member from
	Senior Scientist (Social Scientist),	the Industry
	M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation,	
	Tharamani Institutional Area, Chennai.	
9.	Dr. Susanto Kumar Beero,	Student Alumni
	Sr. Research Analyst, Institute of Economic	
	Growth University Enclave, University of Delhi,	
	Delhi.	