Board of Studies in M.A., History

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.AR. Saravanakumar,	Chairperson / Convener
	Assistant Professor and Head i/c,	
	Department of History,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. G. Paranthaman,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of History,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr.Amit Dey,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Department of History,	
	Culcutta University,	
	West Bengal.	
4.	Prof. K. Rajan	Subject Expert
	Professor,	, -
	Department of History,	
	Pondicherry University,	
	Puducherry.	
5.	Dr.Sivachandralingam Sundara,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Assoiciate Professor,	
	Department of History,	
	Universiti Malaya,	
	Malaysia	
6.	Dr. S. Ananthakrishnan	Co-opted Member from
	Associate Professor,	the Industry
	Department of History,	
	A.M. Jain College,	
	Chennai	
7.	Mr.A. Ramadas,	Student Alumni
	Alumni-Dept. of History,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	