Board of Studies in M.Lib.I.Sc

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. S.Thanuskodi,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Library and Information Science,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. R.Jeyshankar,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Library and Information Science,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr.Ajay P.Singh,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Department of Library and Information Science,	
	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	
4.	Dr.M.Sadik Batcha,	Subject Expert
	Associate Professor & Head,	
	Library and Information Wing,	
	DDE, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	
5.	Yuen – Hsien Tseng,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor and Deputy Chair of Graduate	
	Institute of Library & Information Studies,	
	Associate Dean of School of Learning	
	Informatics,	
	National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan	
6.	Prof. Kim Hwichool Ph.D	Foreign Subject Expert
	Librarian	
	Hanyang University	
	Seoul, South Korea	
7.	Dr.K.Elavazhagan,	Co-opted Member from
	Librarian & Chief Knowledge Officer,	the Industry
	Indian Institute of Management, Trichy	
8.	Dr.A.M.Venkatachalam,	Student Alumni
	Director (Libraries),	
	K.S.R Educational Institutions,	
	Tiruchengode.	