Board of Studies in M.SW (Master of Social Work)

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. K. R. Murugan	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head	
	Department of Social Work,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
2.	Dr. MA. Velusamy,	Member
	Assistant Professor in Social Work,	
	DDE, Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. Ruchi Sinha,	Subject Expert
	Chairperson, Centre for Criminology and Justice,	
	School of Social Work	
	TATA Institute of Social Sciences,	
	Mumbai Campus	
4.	Dr. C. Francis,	Subject Expert
	Head of the Department,	
	P.G. Dept. of Social work(SF),	
	Madras School of Social Work,	
	Chennai	
5.	Dr. Kalpana Goel,	Foreign Subject Expert
	University of South Australia,	
6.	Shri. R. Subramanian,	Co-opted Member from
	Ex-President, TVS & Sons	the Industry
	TVS Shrichakra Ltd,	
	Madurai	
7.	Ms. V. Elanthendral,	Student Alumni
	HR Manager,	
	No.2/695, Church Main Road,	
	Iluppakudi, ariyakudi	