



- -

-+3



M.A., Public Administration

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	
1.	Chairperson / Convener: Dr. S.Prabhu, Assistant Professor and Head i/c Faculty of Arts, Department of Politics and Public Administration, Alagappa University, Karaikudi. Mobile No:6385467085 Email.id: prabhus@alagappauniversity.ac.in Chairperson / Convener	
2.	Foreign Expert: Dr.Amir Mohammad Nasrullah, Professor and Chairman, Department of Public Administration, University of Chittagong, Chittagong – 4331 Bangladesh. Ph:00880 1711 307197; 00880 1764 722258 amir.nasarulla@cu.ac.bd amir.m.nasarulla@gmail.com	
3.	Subject Expert: Dr.C.Aruna Jyothy, Professor and Head, Department of Public Administration, Osmania University. Ph:09866482357 Email id: arunajc5@gmail.com	0
4.	Subject Expert: Dr.R.Mathaiyan, Professor, Department of Public Administration, IDE, University of Madras, Chennai – 600 005. Ph:9444256817 Email id: mathaiyanr@gmail.com	
5.	Industry Expert: Ms.Vaanathi, Joint Director, (Mahalir Thittam) Department of Rural Development and Panchayat Raj, Sivaganga District, Government of Tamil Nadu Email id: dpiu svga@yahoo.com Ph:8825427706	

6.	Dr.K.Senthil Kumar,	Internal	
	Associate Professor,	Member	OR THE
	Department of Politics & Public		
	Administration, Alagappa University,		
	Karaikudi – 630003.		
	Email id: drkskau@gmail.com		
	Mob:7358344840		
7.	Dr.V.Sivakumar,	Ex-Officio	
	Director,	Member	
	CurriculumDesign and Development Cell,		
	Algappa University, Karaikudi.		

