Board of Studies in M.A., Theatre and Film Studies

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.S.Rajaram,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head i/c,	
	Department of Theatre and Film Studies,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr.M.Jothi Basu,	Member
	Coordinator, Cultural Club,	(Street Theatre)
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr. R.Kaleeswaran,	Member
	Head, Media Studies,	(Folk Theatre, Children
	Loyola College, Chennai	Theatre, Street Theatre)
4.	Dr. K.Parthibaraja,	Member
	Assistant Professor in Tamil,	(Traditional and Modern
	Sacred Heart College,	Drama)
	Tiruppattur	
5.	Dr.M.Subbiah,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	(Modern Drama, Tele-
	Department of Performing Arts,	Serials)
	Pondicherry University,	
	Puducherry.	
6.	Mr.Ekadesi,	Member
	Movie Director,	(Writing for Media,
	Chennai.	Direction, Light and Sound
		Recording)
7.	Mr. Raviraj,	Member
	Former Principal,	(Direction and Acting)
	MGR Institute of Film Studies,	
	Chennai	