Board of Studies in M.Ed., Education

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. G. Kalaiyarasan,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head i/c,	_
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. A. Selvan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr. R. Ramnath,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
4.	Dr. K. Govindarajan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
5.	Dr.A.Catherin Jayanthy,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr. N. Sasikumar,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University,Karaikudi.	
7.	Dr.M. Mahendraprabu,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Education,	
	Alagappa University,Karaikudi.	
8.	Prof. E. Ramganesh	Subject Expert
	Professor & Head,	, 1
	Department of Educational Technology,	
	Bharathidasan University, Trichy.	
9.	Dr. V. Ambedkar,	Subject Expert
	Professor,	, 1
	Department of Education,	
	Annamalai University	
10.	Dr. Vishalache A/P Balakrishnan,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Director,	
	Department of Educational Foundations & Humanities,	
	Faculty of Education,Universiti of Malaya,Malaysia.	
11.	Dr. K.Mohan,	Co-opted Member from the
	Deputy Registrar,	Industry
	Tamilnadu Teachers Education University, Chennai.	inclustry
12.	Dr. Senthilnathan,	Student Alumni
	Associate Professor,	
	Department of Educational Technology, Bharathidasan University	
	Dharaunuasan University	1