## Board of Studies in M.Sc., Bioinformatics

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.J.Jeyakanthan,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr.Sanjeev Kumar Singh,	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr. M.Karthikeyan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
		Member
	Dr. RM.Vidhyavathi,	Weinder
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
5.	Dr.J.Joseph Sahayarayan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr. P.Boomi,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
7.	Dr.V.K.Langeswaran,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Bioinformatics,	
	Alagappa University,Karaikudi.	
8.	Dr.K.Sekar,	Subject Expert
0.	Professor,	Subject Expert
	Department of Computational and Data Sciences,	
	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.	
9.	Dr. P.Karthe,	Cubicat Export
9.		Subject Expert
	Professor and Head,	
	CAS in Crystallography and Biophysics,	
10	University of Madras, Chennai	
10.	Dr. Anthony Hay,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Department of Microbiology,	
	Cornell College of Agriculture and Life Sciences (CALS),	
	Cornell University, USA.	
11.	Mr.R.Ragu,	Co-opted Member from the
	Vice – President,	Industry
	Schrodinger, USA.	-
12.	Dr. Sunil Kumar Tripathi,	Student Alumni
	Regional Centre for Biotechnology,	
	New Delhi.	