## Board of Studies in M.Sc., Biomedical Science

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. S.Ravikumar,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head i/c	,
	Department of Biomedical Science,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr.P.Rameshthangam,	Member
	Assistant Professor in Biotechnology,	
	DDE, Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
	Dr.M.Elanchezhiyan,	Subject Expert
	Professor and Head, Microbiology,	Subject Expert
	Dr.ALM PG Institutions of Basic medical Sciences,	
	,	
	Director- Taramani Campus,	
	University of Madras, Taramani,	
	Chennai.	0.11
4.	Dr.N.Kabilan,	Subject Expert
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Siddha, The Tamilnadu Dr.MGR Medical	
	University, 69 Anna Salai, Guindy, Chennai	
5.	Dr.Parasuraman Padmanabhan,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Deputy Director (Translational Neuroscience),	
	Head of operation, Centre for Neuroimaging Research at	
	NTU (CeNReN), Research administration and support	
	services (RASS),	
	Lee Kong Chain School of Medicine, Nayang	
	Technological University (NTU), 59 Nanyang Drive	
	Experimental Medicine Building (EMB), Level7, Room 07-	
	19, Cognitive Neuroimaging centre(CoNic), Singapore.	
6.	Dr.Dinesh Kumar Srinivasan,	Foreign Subject Expert
0.	Associate Professor, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine,	Poreign Subject Expert
	· ·	
	National University of Singapore, MD10, 4 Medical Drive,	
	#04-01Q, Singapore 117594.	
7.	Dr.Jousmaki Veikko Tapani, Director of Aalto	Foreign Subject Expert
	Neuroimaging Research infrastructure Aalto Senior	
	Scientist, Department of Neuroscience and Biomedical	
	Engineering Aalto, University School of Science, Espoo,	
	Finland.	
8.	Dr. Domokos Mathe,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Senior Scientist, Faculty of Medicine,	
	Semmelweis University,	
	Budapest, Hungary	
9.	Dr.M.Kumaravel,	Co-opted Member from the
	,	Industry
	General Manager - Herbal Research Tablets (India) Limited,	maustry
	,	
	Jhaver Centre, IVth floor, R.A.Building, 72, Marshalls	
	Road, Chennai 600 008.	
10.	Dr.R.Aananthi, MBBS, Assistant Professor & Medical	Special Invitee
	Officer, Alagappa University College of Physical	
	Education, Karaikudi.	
11.	Dr.J.Sujathamalini,	Special Invitee
	Associate Professor and Head i/c,	_
	Department of Special Education and Rehabilitation	
	Science, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	