Board of Studies in M.Sc., Microbiology

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. A. Arun	Convener
	Associate Professor and Head i/c.	
	Department of Microbiology	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. R. Thirumurugan	Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Animal Science	
	Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli	
3.	Dr. S. Janarthanan	Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Zoology	
	University of Madras	
	Guindy Campus, Chennai – 600 025	
4.	Dr. Dong-Po Song	Foreign Subject Expert
	Group Leader	
	Lab for Nano Structured Soft Materials and	
	Functionalization	
	School of Material Science, Tianjin University, Tianjin 300	
	350, P.R. China	
5.	Dr. Kunyu Zhang	Foreign Subject Expert
	Associate Professor	
	School of Material Science	
	Tianjin University, Tianjin 300 350	
	P.R. China	
6.	Dr. Sudhakar Muniyasamy (Foreign Industrial	Co-opted Member from the
	Organization Member)	Industry
	Senior Research Scientist, Polymers and Composites	
	Materials Science and Manufacturing Unit	
	Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)	
	Port Elizabeth 6001, South Africa	
7.	Dr. T. Kavitha	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
8.	Dr. T. Sathiamoorthi	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi	
9.	Dr. V. Balasubramanian	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
10.	Dr. G. Selvakumar	Member
	Assistant Professor in Microbiology (DDE)	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
11.	Ms. Manimaegalai	Member
	(Student Alumni)	