Board of Studies in M.Sc Nanoscience & Technology

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.K. Gurunathan	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head	
	Department of Nanoscience & Technology,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. P. Shakkthivel,	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Nanoscience & Technology,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr.C.Balalakshmi	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Nanoscience & Technology,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
4.	Dr.G.Ramalingam,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Nanoscience	
	& Technology, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
5.	Dr.N.Suganthy	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Nanoscience	
	& Technology, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr.R.Ilangovan,	Subject Expert
	Professor, National Centre for Nanoscience,	_
	University of Madras, Chennai	
7.	Dr.G.Annadurai	Subject Expert
	Professor, Co-ordinator for UGC Innovative	
	Programme in Nanoscience, Dept. of	
	Environmental Biotechnology, Sri	
	Paramakalyani Centre for Excellence in	
	Environmental Sciences, Alwarkurunchi,	
	M.S.University, Tirunelveli District	
8.	Dr. M. Ashok kumar,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Chemistry,	
	University of Melbourne, Australia	
9.	Dr. S. Ravichandran	Co-opted Member from
	Principal Scientist, Electro Inorganic Division,	the Industry
	CECRI,	
	Karaikudi	
10.	Mr.Amarnath	Student Alumni