Board of Studies in M.A., Tamil

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.M. Pandi,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head,	_
	Department of Tamil,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. S. Rajaram,	Member
	Professor, Department of Tamil,	
	Alagappa University,Karaikudi.	
3.	Mr. M. Natesan,	Member
	Associate Professor,	
	Department of Tamil, Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
4.	Dr. M.Sutha,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Tamil, Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
5.	Dr. C. Suresh,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Tamil, Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi.	
6.	Dr. R. Araventhan,	Subject Expert
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Tamil,	
	Jawaharlal Nehru University,New Delhi	
7.	Prof. Dr. M. Tamilmaran,	Subject Expert
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Tamil,	
	Periyar University, Salem.	
8.	Dr.Pon Sasikumar,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Teaching Fellow,	
	Asian Languages and Cultures Academic Group	
	National Institute of Education,	
	Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.	
9.	Dr. Andal Priyadharshini,	Co-opted Member from
	Director, TV Station,	the Industry
	Programme Director,	
_	TV Station, Puducherry.	
10.	Prof. Dr. S. Chidamparam,	Student Alumni
	Faculty of Tamil,	
	Gandhigirama Gram University	
	Gandhigiram, Dindugul.	