Board of Studies in M.C.A

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.V.Palanisamy,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Computer Applications,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. K.Mahesh,	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Computer Applications,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr.P.Eswaran,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computer Applications,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
4.	Dr.M.Vanitha,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computer Applications,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
5.	Dr.A.Nagarajan,	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computer Applications,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
6.	Dr.P.Prabhu,	Member
	Assistant Professor in Information Technology,	
	DDE, Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
7.	Mr.S.Balasubramanian,	Member
	Assistant Professor in Computer Science,	
	DDE, Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
8.	Dr.B.Ramdoss,	Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Computer Application,	, 1
	NIT, Tiruchirappali.	
9.	Dr.PL.Chitra,	Subject Expert
	Professor, Dept. of Computer Science,	r
	Madras University,	
	Chennai.	
10.	Prof. Arockiaswami Alphones,	Foreign Subject Expert
	Associate Professor, School of Electrical & Electronic	r oreign subject Empert
	Engineering, Nanyang Technological University,	
	Singapore.	
	Singupore.	
11.	Dr.S.Laveen Vikram Sundaraj, Project Leader,	Co-opted Member from the
	Honeywell Technology Solutions, Plot No.11, Survey	Industry
	No.115, Road No.2, IT Park, Nanakramguda, Gachibowli,	in the same of the
	Serilingampally Mandal, Hydrabad.	
12.	Dr.K.Shankar, Assistant Professor,	Student Alumni
	Dept. of Computer Science and Information Technology,	Stadent I numm
	Kalasalingam Academy of Research & Education,	
	Krishnan Kovil, Virudhunagar.	
	Krisinan Kovii, viruununagar.	