## **Board of Studies in M.Sc., Chemistry**

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. G. Paruthimal Kalaignan	Chairman
	Senior Professor and Head, Dept. of Industrial Chemistry	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. Jerzy Redacki	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor	
	Polish Academy of Science, Tuwima Olsztyn, Poland	
3.	Dr. Hanna Radeca	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor	
	Polish Academy of Science, Tuwima Olsztyn, Poland	
4.	Dr. G. Rajaraman	Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Chemistry	, -
	IIT-Bombay, Powai, Mumbai (Subject Expert)	
5.	Dr. M. Jeganmohan	Subject Expert
	Professor, Department of Chemistry	, 1
	IIT - Madras, Chennai (Subject Expert)	
6.	Dr. C. Sivakumar	Member
	Senior Scientist, CSIR-CECRI, Karaikudi & Alumni of	
	Dept. of Industrial Chemistry	
7.	Dr. S. Kasthuribai	Member
	Assistant Professor and Head	
	Department of Chemistry, Alagappa Government Arts	
	College, Karaikudi & Alumni of Dept. of Industrial	
	Chemistry	
8.	Dr. G.A. Pathanjali	Member
	Managing Director, High Energy Batteries (India) Ltd.,	Weitber
	Pakkudi Road, Mathur (Industry)	
9.	Dr. S Thambidurai	Member
	Professor, Department of Industrial Chemistry	Weitber
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
10.	Dr. M. Sundrarajan	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Chemistry	Weitber
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
11.	Dr. T. Stalin	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Chemistry	WEITBEI
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
12.	Dr. G. Gopu	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Chemistry	WEITBEI
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
13.	Dr. S. Viswanathan	Member
13.	Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Chemistry	MEHIDEI
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
14.		Member
	Dr. N. Sengottuvelan Assistant Professor, DDE, Department of Industrial	Menner
	Chemistry, Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
15.	Dr. S. Umadevi	Special Invites
15.	UGC Assistant Professor	Special Invitee
	Department of Industrial Chemistry, Alagappa	
16.	University, Karaikudi	C
	Dr. P. Muthu Mareeswaran	Special Invitee
	DST-INSPIRE Faculty, Department of Industrial	
	Chemistry, Alagappa University, Karaikudi	