Board of Studies in M.Sc., Material Science

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.C.Sekar,	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Bioelectronics and Biosensors,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi - 630 003	
	Sekar2025@gmail.com	
	Ph:9442563637	
2.	Dr.G.Ravi,	Member
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Physics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003.	
	raviganesa@rediffmail.com	
	Ph: 9443408720	
3.	Prof.K.Sankaranarayanan,	Member
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Physics,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003.	
	hhsankar@yahoo.com	
	Ph:9865493229	
4.	Prof.V.Dharuman,	Member
	Department of Bioelectronics and Biosensors,	
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003	
	dharumanudhay@yahoo.com	
	Ph:9443536975	
5.	Prof.J.Wilson,	Member
0.	Department of Bioelectronics and Biosensors,	wember
	Alagappa University,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003	
	wilson.j2008@yahoo.com	
	Ph:9443536975	
6.	Prof.P.Ravindran,	Subject Expert
0.	Department of Physics,	Subject Expert
	Central University of Tamil Nadu,	
	Thiruvarur – 610 101.	
	raviphy@cutn.ac.in, ravi@kjemi.uio.no	
	Ph:8300178007	Culture E
7.	Prof.K.Chinnakali,	Subject Expert
	Professor and Head,	
	Materials Science,	
	Department of Physics,	
	Anna University,	
	Chennai. <u>kali@annauniv.edu</u>	
	Ph: 9444548969	

8.	Prof.S.Arumugam,	Subject Expert
	School of Physics,	·····
	Bharathidasan University,	
	Trichy – 620 024.	
	sarumugam1963@yahoo.com	
	Ph: 9500910310	
9.	Prof.Giovanni Neri,	Foreign Subject Expert
2.	Department of Engineering,	
	University of Messina,	
	giovanni.neri@unime.it	
10.	Dr.Subramanian Tamil Selvan,	Foreign Subject Expert
	LKC School of Medicine,	
	Nanyang Technological University,	
	Singapore – 636921	
	Subra.selvan@ntu.edu.sg, selvanst02@gmail.com	
	Mobile: +6593827462	
11.	Dr.Nanda Gunawardhana,	Foreign Subject Expert
11.	Director,	i oreign Subject Expert
	Research and International affairs,	
	Sri Lanka Technological Campus,	
	nandag@sltc.ac.lk, kgngu@yahoo.com	
12.	Mobile: 94112100500, 94716084625	Nutional Laboratoria
12.	Dr.Sonu Gandhi,	National Laboratories
	Scientist – D,	Experts
	National Institute of Animal Biotechnology	
	Hyderabad, India.	
	gandhi@niab.org.in	
	Mobile: +91 - 4023120127	
13.	Dr.N.Lakshminarashimman,	National Laboratories
	Principal Scientist,	Experts
	Functional Materials Division,	
	CSIR – Central Electrochemical Research Institute,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003.	
	laksnarasimhan@cecri.res.in	
14.	Dr.J.Mathiyarasu,	National Laboratories
	Senior Principal Scientist,	Experts
	Electrodies and Electrocatalysis Division,	
	CSIR – Central Electrochemical Research Institute,	
	Karaikudi – 630 003.	
	Email: almathi@cecri.res.in	
15.	Dr.R.Easwaran,	Co-opted Member from
	General Manager,	the Industry
	Welding Research Institute & Labs,	
	Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited,	
	Tiruchirappalli – 620014. easwar@bheltry.co.in	
16.	Dr.N.Sudhan,	Student Alumni
	Assistant Professor, Thiagarajar College,	
	Madurai – 625 009.nmathusudhan@gmail.com	
		1