## **Board of Studies in M.Sc., Physics**

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. G. Ravi	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor and Head, Dept. of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. K. Sankaranarayanan,	Member
	Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
3.	Dr. M. Sivakumar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
4.	Dr. N. Anandhan	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
5.	Dr. R. Subhadevi	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
6.	Dr. M. Ramesh Prabhu	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
7.	Dr. R. Yuvakkumar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
8.	Dr. S. Sudhahar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
9.	Dr. S.N. Piramanayagam	Foreign Subject Expert
	Associate Professor, Nanyang Technological University	
	Singapore	
10.	Dr. R. Jayavel	Subject Expert
	Professor and Director (Research)	
	Centre for Nanoscience and Technology	
	Anna University, Chennai – 600 025	
10.	Dr. V. Natarajan	Subject Expert
	Research Scientist "G", Director,	
	Research and Innovation Centre	
	Indian Institute of Technology - Madras (IIT-M) -	
	Research Park, Taramani, Chennai	
11.	Dr. K. Devakumaran	Co-opted Member from the
	Deputy General Manager	Industry
	Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd., Trichy	
12.	Dr. K. Karthik	Student Alumni
	DST INSPIRE Faculty	
	Assistant Professor (AcSIR), CSIR-CECRI, Karaikudi	
13.	Dr. R. Paul Murugan,	Special Invitee
	Associate Professor	
	Standford University	
	USA	