Board of Studies in M.Com

S. No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. T.R. Gurumoorthy	Chairperson / Convener
	Professor & Head	_
	Department of Commerce,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
2.	Dr. S. Ganapathy,	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Commerce,	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	
3.	Dr. G. Nedumaran	Member
	Associate Professor	
	Department of Commerce	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
4.	Dr. M. Gurupandi	Member
	Assistant Professor	TVICITIO CI
	Department of Commerce	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
5.	Dr. G. Vinayagamoorthy	Member
	Assistant Professor	Wentber
	Department of Commerce	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
		Mombou
6.	Dr. G. Kanagavalli	Member
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Commerce	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
7.	Dr. B. Menaka	Member
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Commerce	
	Alagappa University, Karaikudi	
8.	Dr. B. Vijayachandran Pillai	Subject Expert
	Professor	
	Department of Commerce & Management Studies University	
	University of Calicut,	
	Calicut University, Malappuram District, Kerala	
9.	Dr. P. Mohan Reddy	Subject Expert
	Professor & Head	
	Sri Venkateswara University	
	Gandhi Road, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh-517502	
10.	Dr. Jayaraman Krishnaswamy	Foreign Subject Expert
	Professor, School of Marketing	
	Joint Editor-in-chief	
	Taylor's Business Review (TBR) Journal	
	Faculty of Business and Law	
	Taylor's University (Lackside Campus), Malaysia	
11.	Dr. Desti Kanniah	Foreign Subject Expert
	Senior Lecturer	
	School of Business, James Cook University, Singapore.	
12.	Mr. Saravana Vellayan'	Co-opted Member from the
	Chief Executive Officer,	Industry
	Velplast, 10C, Eye Hospital Road	industry
	Vilankurichi Road,Sivanandhapuram	
	-	
10	Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu Dr. N. Bharathi	Charles Alama
13.		Student Alumni
	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	
	Alagappa Government Arts College, Karaikudi	